跳至产品信息
1 / 1

IronYun

Vaidio® 在云端

Vaidio® 在云端

SKU:

缺货

结账时计算的运费

计量单位:

基于云的高级人工智能视频分析。

云的好处

云中的 Vaidio 消除了在本地或本地部署物理设备或服务器的需要。您可以将几乎任何符合 ONVIF 标准的 IP 摄像机连接到 Vaidio 云。云中的 Vaidio 主动管理分析和网络带宽,以提供快速、准确的性能,同时最大限度地减少网络负载。

年度订阅

捆绑费用

  • AWS云服务器,
  • Vaidio核心平台软件,
  • 年度软件维护和升级,以及
  • Vaidio 支持 AI 的视频分析按频道收取 12 个月的费用。
*预付款至少承诺两年。

投资回报

与基于设备的解决方案相比,Vaidio 云中的成本节省达到 100 阈值。这些节省只会随着通道规模从 100 个增加到 1,000 个而增加。


易于部署

云中的 Vaidio 预先配置了 AWS EC2 实例和关联的 Nvidia GPU,可根据您的具体实施进行调整。您可以真正连接符合 ONVIF 标准的 IP 摄像机,并在几分钟内启动并运行。


原生 Docker 容器

大规模简化和标准化 Vaidio 部署。无论是部署在标准本地设备上还是部署在云端,它始终在 Docker 容器内运行,能够与我们的 Linux 内核结合使用,使我们的分析能够以市场领先的速度执行。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

IronYun

Vaidio® In the Cloud

Vaidio® In the Cloud

SKU:

Out of stock

Shipping calculated at checkout.

UOM:

Advanced cloud-based AI-enabled video analytics.

 

Cloud Benefits

Vaidio in the Cloud eliminates the need to deploy physical appliances or servers locally or on-prem. You can connect just about any ONVIF-compliant IP camera to the Vaidio cloud. Vaidio in the Cloud actively manages analytics and network bandwidth to provide fast, accurate performance while minimizing network load.

 

Annual Subscription

Bundled fees for

  • AWS cloud servers, 
  • Vaidio core platform software, 
  • annual software maintenance and upgrades, and 
  • twelve months of per-channel fees for Vaidio AI-enabled video analytics. 
*Upfront payment with a two-year minimum commitment.

Return on Investment

Vaidio in the Cloud offers cost savings relative to appliance-based solutions at the 100-threshold. These savings only increase with scale from 100s to 1,000s of channels.


Easy to Deploy

Vaidio in the Cloud comes pre-configured with AWS EC2 instances and associated Nvidia GPUs that are tuned to your specific implementation. You can literally connect an ONVIF-compliant IP camera and be up and running within minutes. 


Native Docker Container

Simplify and standardize Vaidio deployments at scale. Whether it’s deployed on a standard on-prem appliance or in the cloud, it always runs inside a docker container with the capability to work in conjunction with our Linux kernel, enabling our analytics to perform at market-leading speed.

View full details