跳至产品信息
1 / 5

Milestone

XProtect® 快速审查

XProtect® 快速审查

SKU:

缺货

结账时计算的运费

计量单位:

作为一名安全操作员,您有责任在事件发生时快速提供答案和证据。然而,搜索多个摄像机的数小时镜头来查找特定的人或物体可能既耗时又乏味。

由 BriefCam 提供支持的 XProtect 快速审查可为您提供帮助。它是一种取证分析解决方案,可实现快速视频审查、搜索和分析,并无缝集成到 XProtect 系统中。借助 XProtect Rapid Review,您可以在几分钟内查看数小时的镜头并轻松定位感兴趣的人和物体,从而有效地将信息转化为证据和行动。

以前所未有的方式查看和了解您的环境

快速识别证据

无论是被盗汽车还是逃跑车辆,借助 XProtect Rapid REVIEW,您都可以快速识别它、向执法部门发出警报并移交证据以逮捕罪犯并防止进一步的犯罪。


在儿童失踪案件中,时间至关重要

警方专家表示,前 24 小时对于寻找失踪儿童至关重要。随着时间的流逝,找到失踪儿童的可能性越来越小。 XProtect Rapid Review 可以非常快速地提供数字“面包屑”踪迹,使执法部门能够查出孩子最后一次出现的确切时间和地点。节省了重要的时间,失踪的儿童与家人团聚。


改变视频的审核方式

BriefCam 的专利视频概要解决方案以时间压缩的视频形式呈现对象,从而可以在几分钟内查看数小时的镜头。它同时呈现视频中不同时间出现的对象,并且能够链接回原始视频。

查看完整详细信息

Milestone

XProtect® Rapid Review

XProtect® Rapid Review

SKU:

Out of stock

Shipping calculated at checkout.

UOM:

As a security operator, you are responsible for providing answers and evidence quickly when an incident occurs. However, searching through hours of footage from multiple cameras to find a specific person or object can be time-consuming and tedious.

XProtect Rapid Review powered by BriefCam is here to help. It is a forensic analytics solution that enables rapid video review, search, and analysis, seamlessly integrated into the XProtect system. With XProtect Rapid Review, you can review hours of footage in minutes and easily locate people and objects of interest, turning that information into evidence and action efficiently.

 

See and understand your environment like never before

Quickly identify evidence

Whether it’s a stolen car or a getaway vehicle, with XProtect Rapid REVIEW you can quickly identify it, alert law enforcement and hand off evidence to apprehend criminals and prevent further crime.

 

In missing children cases, time is vital

According to police experts, the first 24 hours are critical for locating missing children. With each passing hour, the likelihood of finding a missing child decreases. XProtect Rapid Review can very quickly provide a trail of digital ‘bread crumbs’, enabling law enforcement to detect the exact time and place where the child was last seen. Vital time is saved, missing children are reunited with their families.

 

Changing the way video is reviewed

BriefCam's patented VIDEO SYNOPSIS solution presents objects in a time-compressed video, allowing for the review of hours of footage in minutes. It presents objects that appear at different times in the video simultaneously, with the ability to link back to the original video.

View full details