跳至产品信息
1 / 3

SonicWall

SMA 100 系列

SMA 100 系列

SKU:

计量单位: 型号系列

缺货

结账时计算的运费
楷模

安全移动接入 (SMA) 100 系列。
任何人。任何地方。任何设备。在不牺牲安全性或易用性的情况下为您的远程员工提供支持。

现代劳动力的流动性越来越大,这意味着更大的灵活性、更大的成长性和更高的员工满意度。但这也意味着更多的设备、更多的政策和更多的威胁。 SonicWall 安全移动访问 (SMA) 100 系列解决方案简化了对本地、云和混合数据中心托管的企业资源的端到端安全远程访问,为您的员工提供支持,同时又不会增加企业的风险。在建立用户和设备身份和信任后,SonicWall SMA 100 系列通过对应用程序实施策略强制访问控制来提供多层安全性,这意味着用户可以在任何地方安全工作。

  • 从任何地方访问
    提供随时随地从任何设备(托管和非托管)对任何应用程序的访问。释放移动员工的优势,而无需承担风险。

  • 深入的可见性和威胁分析

    使用 SonicWall 捕获安全中心,让一切变得比以往更清晰。通过集成的单一管理平台管理和报告,您将了解连接到网络的设备、它们正在访问的内容并实时了解危险的网络威胁。

  • 高级控制选项

    通过精细的策略引擎、上下文感知授权和应用程序级 VPN,可以自信地向受管理员工之外的业务合作伙伴和其他员工设备提供不同的访问规则。

  • Web应用程序防火墙

    使用 SMA 100 系列 Web 应用程序防火墙 (WAF) 增强外围防火墙。添加 HA 模式以实现最长的服务正常运行时间,以确保全天候防御 OWASP Top 10 攻击和 PCI-DSS 等法规遵从性。

  • 总拥有成本低

    通过设置向导,您可以在几分钟内部署和定义基于策略的安全性,从而节省时间并降低成本。 SMA 100 的安全性支持移动员工,而不会牺牲您的利润。

  • 适合您网络的部署选项

    SMA 100 系列可部署为物理设备或虚拟设备,可用于 ESXi 或 Hyper-V 上的私有云、AWS 或 Microsoft Azure 上的公共云,或者支持最复杂的混合 IT 环境的组合。

  • 针对混合云用户体验进行了优化

    SMA 100 系列提供联合单点登录 (SSO),使单个 Web 门户能够在混合 IT 环境中对用户进行身份验证,并提供一致、无缝的体验。


SonicWall SMA 100 系列数据表

SonicWall NetExtender 数据表

SonicWall Mobile Connect 数据表

SMA 210

SMA410

最大并发用户会话数

200

400

最大 SSL/TLS 吞吐量

560兆比特/秒

844 兆比特/秒

支持的虚拟机管理程序

不适用

不适用

接口

(2) GB 以太网、(2) USB、(1) 控制台

(2) GB 以太网、(2) USB、(1) 控制台

支持的云平台

不适用

不适用

移动连接

是的

是的

Netextender(Windows、Linux)

是的

是的

连接隧道(Windows、Mac OSX、Linux)

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 3

SonicWall

SMA 100 Series

SMA 100 Series

SKU:

Out of stock

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Models

UOM: Model Series

Secure Mobile Access (SMA) 100 Series.
Anyone. Anywhere. Any device. Empower your remote workforce without sacrificing security or ease of use.

The modern workforce is increasingly mobile, which can mean more flexibility, more growth and more employee satisfaction. But it also means more devices, more policies and more threats. SonicWall Secure Mobile Access (SMA) 100 Series solution simplifies end-to-end secure remote access to corporate resources hosted across on-prem, cloud and hybrid data centers, empowering your workforce without increasing the risk to your enterprise. With multiple layers of security through policy-enforced access control to applications after establishing user and device identity and trust, a SonicWall SMA 100 Series means users can work from anywhere with security everywhere.

 

  • ACCESS FROM ANYWHERE
    Provide access to any application, anytime, anywhere and from any device, both managed and unmanaged. Unleash the benefits of a mobile workforce without the risk.

  • IN-DEPTH VISIBILITY & THREAT ANALYTICS

    See everything clearer than ever with the SonicWall Capture Security Center. With integrated single-pane-of-glass management and reporting, you’ll know the devices connected to your network, what they’re accessing and gain real-time visibility of dangerous network threats.

  • ADVANCED CONTROL OPTIONS

    Confidently provision different access rules beyond managed employees to business partners and additional employee devices with a granular policy engine, context-aware authorization, and application-level VPN.

  • WEB APPLICATION FIREWALL

    Augment the perimeter firewall with SMA 100 Series Web Application Firewall (WAF). Add in HA mode for maximum service uptime to ensure around the clock protection against OWASP Top 10 attacks and regulatory compliance like PCI-DSS.

  • LOW TOTAL COST OF OWNERSHIP

    Save time and reduce costs with setup wizards that allow you to deploy and define policy-based security in a matter of minutes. SMA 100’s security enables a mobile workforce without sacrificing your bottom line.

  • DEPLOYMENT OPTIONS TO SUIT YOUR NETWORK

    Deployed as a physical appliance or a virtual appliance, the SMA 100 Series can be used in private clouds on ESXi or Hyper-V, public clouds on AWS or Microsoft Azure, or in combinations that support even the most complex, hybrid IT environments.

  • OPTIMIZED FOR HYBRID CLOUD USER EXPERIENCE

    The SMA 100 Series offers a federated single sign-on (SSO) enabling a single web portal to authenticate users in a hybrid IT environment with a consistent and seamless experience.


SonicWall SMA 100 Series Datasheet

SonicWall NetExtender Datasheet

SonicWall Mobile Connect Datasheet

 

 

SMA 210

SMA410

Max Concurrent User Sessions

200

400

Max SSL/TLS Throughput

560 Mbps

844 Mbps

Supported Hypervisors

N/A

N/A

Interfaces

(2) GB Ethernet, (2) USB, (1) console

(2) GB Ethernet, (2) USB, (1) console

Supported Cloud Platforms

N/A

N/A

Mobile Connect

Yes

Yes

Netextender (Windows, Linux)

Yes

Yes

Connect Tunnel (windows, Mac OSX, Linux)

No

No

View full details