跳至产品信息
1 / 2

Milestone

XProtect® 车牌识别

XProtect® 车牌识别

SKU:

计量单位:

缺货

结账时计算的运费

XProtect LPR 允许您读取车辆的车牌信息并将其与相应的视频相结合。它的设计完美适合 XProtect 产品和 Milestone Husky™ NVR 设备,并与 XProtect Smart Client 无缝集成。借助针对全球 200 多个国家和地区的优化识别算法以及先进的匹配逻辑,您可以将识别的车牌与预定义的列表进行比较并启动自动化操作。通过访问控制、防盗和边境控制等广泛的应用领域提高效率和生产力。

防止损失

顾客是否会在未支付燃油费的情况下开车离开?

XProtect LPR 是汽油链的理想解决方案。使用负面清单和第三方集成,如果链条中的任何站点识别到列入黑名单的车辆牌照,系统可以自动关闭汽油泵。


管理停车

这辆车有停车费吗?

XProtect LPR 可以帮助您减少与管理停车订阅相关的成本和时间。 XProtect LPR 无需向授权人员发放收费设备或射频识别 (RFID) 标签,而是可以在识别到允许的车牌时自动打开停车场大门。


规范访问

这辆车应该被允许进入吗?

使用 XProtect LPR 通过自动控制对保护区和场所的访问来优化您的流程。该软件灵活的、用户定义的匹配列表可以轻松添加属于访客、临时人员和送货车辆的车牌。一旦识别出预定义的车牌,车辆就会自动获得访问权限。


收集证据

有问题的车在哪里?

XProtect LPR 可以成为需要跟踪可疑车辆移动的执法机构的强大工具。每次车辆经过配备 XProtect LPR 的摄像头时,都会在系统中注册。使用 XProtect LPR 的报告功能,执法官员可以创建一份报告,显示特定车辆在指定时间范围内的所有移动情况。该报告包括已识别车辆的视频缩略图、车牌特写以及有关检测时间的详细信息。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Milestone System

XProtect® License Plate Recognition

XProtect® License Plate Recognition

SKU:

UOM:

Out of stock

Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you resell, you can register for reseller discount.

XProtect LPR allows you to read license plate information from vehicles and combine it with corresponding video. It is designed to fit XProtect products and Milestone Husky™ NVR units perfectly, and it integrates seamlessly with XProtect Smart Client. With optimized recognition algorithms for more than 200 countries and states around the world and advanced matching logic, you can compare recognized number plates with pre-defined lists and initiate automated actions. Gain efficiency and increase productivity with a wide set of application areas, including access control, theft prevention, and border control.

 

PREVENT LOSSES

Are customers driving away without paying for fuel?

XProtect LPR is an ideal solution for gasoline chains. Using negative lists and third-party integrations, the system can automatically close a gasoline pump if a blacklisted vehicle license plate is recognized at any station in the chain.

 

MANAGE PARKING

Is this car covered by parking subscription?

XProtect LPR can help you reduce the costs and time associated with managing parking subscriptions. Instead of issuing toll collection devices or radio frequency identification (RFID) tags to authorized personnel, XProtect LPR can automatically open a parking lot gate when a permitted license plate is identified.

 

REGULATE ACCESS

Should this vehicle be granted access?

Use XProtect LPR to optimize your processes by automatically controlling access to protected areas and premises. The software’s flexible, user-defined match lists make it easy to add license plates belonging to visitors, temporary personnel and delivery vehicles. Once the pre-defined license plates are identified, vehicles are automatically granted access.

 

GATHER EVIDENCE

Where was the car in question?

XProtect LPR can be a powerful tool for law enforcement agencies needing to track the movements of a suspicious vehicle. Each time a vehicle passes by a camera equipped with XProtect LPR, it is registered in the system. Using XProtect LPR’s reporting functionality, law enforcement officials can create a report showing all of the movements of a particular vehicle within a specified timeframe. The report includes a video thumbnail of the recognized vehicle, a close-up of the license plate and details about the detection time.

View full details