跳至产品信息
1 / 5

Crestron

DM NVX® 1080p60 4:4:4 网络视音频编码器

DM NVX® 1080p60 4:4:4 网络视音频编码器

SKU:DM-NVX-E10

缺货

结账时计算的运费

计量单位:

一款可靠的高性能 AV over IP 编码器,可通过标准千兆位以太网传输 1080p 4:4:4 视频,不会出现明显的延迟或质量损失。支持 HDCP 1.4 并为企业和校园范围内的内容分发应用提供安全的 1080p 信号路由解决方案。

DM-NVX-E10 是一款紧凑型 AV-over-IP 编码器,旨在通过标准千兆位以太网传输分辨率高达 1080p 4:4:4 的视频。 DM-NVX-E10 具有基于 Web 的安全控制和管理、HDMI® 输入、模拟音频输出、AES67 传输和接收功能以及支持 PoE 的铜质以太网连接,提供了一种编码器解决方案,可在以下环境中提供价格和性能优化:任何规模的 DM NVX 网络 AV 安装。 1

实时 1080p60 视频性能
DM-NVX-E10 专为要求苛刻的会议室和教室应用而设计,可确保多媒体、视频会议和实时摄像机图像演示的实时、全动态 1080p60 视频性能。游戏玩法和鼠标使用等交互功能流畅自然。

DM NVX 系统专为稳定性和终极可靠性而设计。线路同步输出可确保数字标牌等应用的多个显示器上的内容完美同步。可变组播 TTL(生存时间)可以穿越多个网络路由器,以实现最佳灵活性。

企业级安全
DM NVX 系统使用 802.1X 身份验证、Active Directory® 凭据管理、AES-128 内容加密、PKI 身份验证、TLS、SSH 和 HTTPS 等高级安全功能和协议,提供真正的企业级网络 AV 解决方案,旨在满足要求严格的 IT 政策。

编码器功能
DM-NVX-E10 编码器提供一个 HDMI 输入,使笔记本电脑、相机或其他媒体源能够通过 HDMI 电缆连接,然后通过网络传输到一个或多个解码器。 1 DM-NVX-E10 与 DM-NVX-D10 和其他可充当解码器的 DM NVX 产品兼容,可用于任何 DM NVX 网络 AV 设计。

固定或自适应比特率
流的比特率可以设置为固定或自适应比特率。固定比特率,也称为恒定比特率 (CBR),是用户指定的,可以设置为 200 Mbps 到 950 Mbps 范围内的值。

自适应比特率(ABR)使编码器能够根据流的输入分辨率自动设置固定比特率。例如,常见分辨率(例如 1920x1080p@60Hz (1080p60))的自适应比特率将自动设置为 400 Mbps。与用户指定的固定比特率相比,自适应比特率可以更好地利用可用带宽。

网络界面或控制系统可用于设置固定比特率或启用自适应比特率功能。

模拟音频解嵌
模拟音频输出提供立体声线路电平信号以馈送本地音响系统或条形音箱。可以使用网络界面或控制系统来调节输出音量。 2

7.1 环绕声音频
DM NVX 技术支持 7.1 环绕声音频信号的无损传输,包括 Dolby® TrueHD、Dolby Atmos®、DTS HD®、DTS:X® 和未压缩线性 PCM。

AES67 音频嵌入和解嵌入
AES67 支持允许将选定的音频源作为 2 通道 AES67 音频流进行传输,同时从 Crestron DSP 或其他第三方设备接收另一个 2 通道 AES67 音频流。接收到的 AES67 音频流可以通过模拟音频输出输出。

注意:DM NVX 端点接收的 AES67 音频流无法从该端点传输。

铜缆以太网连接
DM-NVX-E10 包括 1 个 RJ-45 1000BASE-T 以太网端口。 1该端口符合 PoE 标准,可通过 PoE 以太网交换机为设备供电。 3有关网络要求和准则的信息,请参阅《DM NVX AV-over-IP 系统设计指南》

自动点对点连接
点对点连接使 DM-NVX-E10 能够直接连接到 DM-NVX-D10、DM-NVX-D20 或 DM-NVX-D200,以便传输视频和音频。 DM-NVX-E10 的 1000BASE-T 以太网端口不是连接到以太网交换机,而是直接连接到解码器的 1000BASE-T 端口。默认情况下,点对点模式自动检测 DM-NVX-E10 是否直接连接到解码器或 1000BASE-T 交换机。当检测到 DM-NVX-E10 和解码器之间的直接连接时,设备以点对点模式运行,无需额外配置。 Web 界面或控制系统可用于禁用点对点模式或启用点对点连接的自动检测。

通过 RS-232、IR 和 CEC 进行设备控制
DM-NVX-E10 包括内置 COM (RS-232) 和 IR 端口,用于在控制系统的管理下控制源设备。 CEC(消费电子控制)通过 HDMI 连接提供额外的控制功能。在控制系统的管理下,DM-NVX-E10 可以通过 CEC 控制源设备,从而可能消除对专用串行电缆或红外发射器的需求。

基于网络的设置
DM-NVX-E10 的设置是通过使用 Web 浏览器完成的。通过与控制系统或 DM NVX Director® 虚拟交换设备集成,可以实现对设备的完全控制和监控。

使用 DM NVX Director 虚拟交换设备简化管理
使用 DM NVX Director 虚拟交换设备( DM-NVX-DIR-80DM-NVX-DIR-160DM-NVX-DIR-ENT )可简化整个配置和控制过程。 DM NVX Director 设备提供了一个中心管理点,并支持通过一个易于使用的基于 Web 的门户创建多个虚拟矩阵切换器。

紧凑的表面贴装设计
DM-NVX-E10 可方便地安装到平坦表面或机架导轨上,并可轻松安装在桌面下方或讲台、AV 推车或设备柜内。所有连接器和 LED 指示灯均位于设备的正面和背面,为清洁、可维修的安装提供最佳的访问和可视性。通过 PoE 或可选电源组(单独出售)提供电源。 3

有关 DM NVX 技术和 DM NVX 产品系列的更多信息,请参阅 DM NVX 网页: www.crestron.com/nvx

主要特征
  • 通过标准千兆位以太网支持高达 1080p 4:4:4 的视频分辨率
  • 网络实时视频性能
  • 企业级安全性,包括 802.1X、Active Directory® 凭据管理、TLS 和 AES-128
  • HDCP 1.4 合规性
  • 编码器功能可与 DM-NVX-D10 或其他可用作解码器的 DM NVX® 产品一起使用
  • 1 个 HDMI® 输入
  • 固定或自适应比特率
  • 模拟音频解嵌
  • 7.1 环绕声音频
  • AES67 音频嵌入和解嵌入
  • 支持 PoE 的铜缆以太网连接
  • 与 DM-NVX-D10、DM-NVX-D20 或 DM-NVX-D200 自动点对点连接
  • 通过 RS-232、IR 和 CEC 进行设备控制
  • 使用内置网页轻松设置
  • 与 Crestron® 3-Series® 或更高版本的控制系统兼容
  • 使用 DM NVX Director® 虚拟交换设备简化管理
  • .AV Framework™技术支持
  • XiO Cloud® 服务支持
  • Crestron Home® 操作系统支持
  • 用于完全控制 DM-NVX-E10 的 API
  • 紧凑的表面安装设计
  • 通过 PoE 或可选电源组(单独出售)供电

规格表:DM-NVX-E10

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Crestron

DM NVX® 1080p60 4:4:4 Network AV Encoder

DM NVX® 1080p60 4:4:4 Network AV Encoder

SKU:DM-NVX-E10

Out of stock

Shipping calculated at checkout.

UOM:

A reliable, high-performance AV over IP encoder that transports 1080p 4:4:4 video over standard Gigabit Ethernet with no perceptible latency or loss of quality. Supports HDCP 1.4 and provides a secure 1080p signal routing solution for enterprise and campus-wide content distribution applications.

 

The DM-NVX-E10 is a compact AV-over-IP encoder designed to transmit video with resolutions up to 1080p 4:4:4 over standard Gigabit Ethernet. Featuring secure web‑based control and management, an HDMI® input, an analog audio output, AES67 transmit and receive capability, and copper Ethernet connectivity with PoE support, the DM-NVX-E10 provides an encoder solution that offers price and performance optimization in a DM NVX network AV installation of any size.1

Real-Time 1080p60 Video Performance
Engineered for demanding conference room and classroom applications, the DM-NVX-E10 ensures real‑time, full‑motion 1080p60 video performance for the presentation of multimedia, videoconferencing, and live camera images. Interactive functions such as gameplay and the use of a mouse are fluid and natural.

A DM NVX system is engineered for stability and ultimate reliability. Line‑synchronized outputs ensure perfect synchronization of content across multiple displays for applications such as digital signage. Variable Multicast TTL (Time To Live) enables traversing multiple network routers for optimal flexibility.

Enterprise-Grade Security
Using advanced security features and protocols such as 802.1X authentication, Active Directory® credential management, AES‑128 content encryption, PKI authentication, TLS, SSH, and HTTPS, a DM NVX system delivers a true enterprise‑grade network AV solution engineered to fulfill demanding IT policies.

Encoder Functionality
The DM-NVX-E10 encoder provides one HDMI input that enables a laptop computer, camera, or other media source to be connected via an HDMI cable and then transmitted over the network to one or many decoders.1 Compatible with the DM-NVX-D10 and other DM NVX products that can function as decoders, the DM-NVX-E10 can be used in any DM NVX network AV design.

Fixed or Adaptive Bit Rate
The bit rate of a stream can be set to a fixed or adaptive bit rate. A fixed bit rate, also referred to as Constant Bit Rate (CBR), is user specified and can be set to a value ranging from 200 Mbps to 950 Mbps.

Adaptive bit rate (ABR) enables the encoder to automatically set a fixed bit rate based on the input resolution of the stream. For example, the adaptive bit rate for a common resolution such as 1920x1080p@60Hz (1080p60) would automatically be set to 400 Mbps. Adaptive bit rate makes better use of the available bandwidth than a user-specified fixed bit rate.

The web interface or a control system can be used to set a fixed bit rate or to enable adaptive bit rate functionality.

Analog Audio De-embedding
The analog audio output provides a stereo line‑level signal to feed a local sound system or sound bar. The output volume can be adjusted by using the web interface or a control system.2

7.1 Surround Sound Audio
DM NVX technology supports the lossless transport of 7.1 surround sound audio signals, including Dolby® TrueHD, Dolby Atmos®, DTS HD®, DTS:X®, and uncompressed linear PCM.

AES67 Audio Embedding and De-embedding
AES67 support allows the selected audio source to be transmitted as a 2-channel AES67 audio stream while another 2‑channel AES67 audio stream is received from a Crestron DSP or other third-party device. The AES67 audio stream that is received can be output via the analog audio output.

NOTE: An AES67 audio stream that is received by a DM NVX endpoint cannot be transmitted from that endpoint.

Copper Ethernet Connectivity
The DM-NVX-E10 includes one RJ-45 1000BASE‑T Ethernet port.1 The port is PoE compliant, enabling the device to be powered via a PoE Ethernet switch. For information about network requirements and guidelines, refer to the DM NVX AV-over-IP System Design Guide.

Automatic Point-to-Point Connectivity
Point-to-point connectivity enables the DM-NVX-E10 to be connected directly to the DM-NVX-D10, DM-NVX-D20, or DM-NVX-D200 in order to stream video and audio. Rather than being connected to an Ethernet switch, the 1000BASE-T Ethernet port of the DM-NVX-E10 is connected directly to the 1000BASE-T port of the decoder. By default, point-to-point mode automatically detects whether the DM-NVX-E10 is connected directly to a decoder or to a 1000BASE-T switch. When a direct connection between the DM-NVX-E10 and the decoder is detected, the devices operate in point-to-point mode without the need for additional configuration. The web interface or a control system can be used to disable point-to-point mode or to enable automatic detection of point-to-point connectivity.

Device Control via RS-232, IR, and CEC
The DM-NVX-E10 includes built‑in COM (RS‑232) and IR ports for control of source devices under the management of a control system. Additional control capability is provided by CEC (Consumer Electronics Control) over the HDMI connection. Under the management of a control system, the DM-NVX-E10 can control a source device via CEC, potentially eliminating the need for dedicated serial cables or IR emitters.

Web‑Based Setup
Setup of the DM-NVX-E10 is accomplished by using a web browser. Full control and monitoring of the device is enabled through integration with a control system or with a DM NVX Director® virtual switching appliance.

Streamlined Management Using DM NVX Director Virtual Switching Appliances
Use of a DM NVX Director virtual switching appliance (DM-NVX-DIR-80, DM-NVX-DIR-160, or DM-NVX-DIR-ENT) streamlines the entire configuration and control process. A DM NVX Director appliance provides a central point of management and enables the creation of multiple virtual matrix switchers through one easy‑to‑use web‑based portal.

Compact, Surface-Mountable Design
The DM-NVX-E10 mounts conveniently to a flat surface or rack rail and fits easily beneath a tabletop or inside a lectern, AV cart, or equipment cabinet. All connectors and LED indicators are positioned on the front and rear of the device, offering optimal access and visibility for a clean, serviceable installation. Power is provided via PoE or an optional power pack (sold separately).3

For additional information about DM NVX technology and the DM NVX product family, refer to the DM NVX web page at www.crestron.com/nvx

 
Key Features
  • Support of video resolutions up to 1080p 4:4:4 over standard Gigabit Ethernet
  • Real-time video performance over the network
  • Enterprise‑grade security including 802.1X, Active Directory® credential management, TLS, and AES‑128
  • HDCP 1.4 compliance
  • Encoder functionality for use with the DM-NVX-D10 or other DM NVX® products that can function as decoders
  • One HDMI® input
  • Fixed or adaptive bit rate
  • Analog audio de-embedding
  • 7.1 surround sound audio
  • AES67 audio embedding and de-embedding
  • Copper Ethernet connectivity with PoE support
  • Automatic point-to-point connectivity with the DM-NVX-D10, DM-NVX-D20, or DM-NVX-D200
  • Device control via RS-232, IR, and CEC
  • Easy setup using built-in web pages
  • Compatibility with Crestron® 3-Series® or later control systems
  • Streamlined management using DM NVX Director® virtual switching appliances
  • .AV Framework™ technology support
  • XiO Cloud® service support
  • Crestron Home® OS support
  • API for full control of the DM-NVX-E10
  • Compact, surface-mountable design
  • Powered via PoE or optional power pack (sold separately)

 

Spec Sheet: DM-NVX-E10

View full details