跳至产品信息
1 / 3

Milestone

Kite™ 云视频安全

Kite™ 云视频安全

SKU:

计量单位:

缺货

结账时计算的运费

确保您的业务安全的简单方法

  • 简单- 专注于您的业务,而不是安全。 Milestone Kite 易于设置、管理和更新;并且可以从任何地方进行监控。
  • 安全- 尽享安心。通过可靠的视频解决方案保护人员和资产,防止盗窃、破坏等行为。
  • 可扩展- 轻松且经济高效地扩展您的解决方案。从 6,000 多个设备中进行选择,并添加额外的分析和访问控制功能。


Milestone Kite 是基于云的,易于运行,可从任何地方访问,而且您不必担心维护。它也是一个开放的解决方案,让您可以自由地从 6,000 多种相机型号和各种增值分析中进行选择。您的一天已经足够忙碌了,因此 Milestone Kite 可以为您提供安全保障,让您可以专注于其他事情。

怎么运行的

随时随地监控

除了安全之外,您还有足够多的事情要做,Milestone Kite 为您提供了做这些事情的自由。无论您身在何处,都可以在计算机、平板电脑或手机上监控您的网站。实时通知可确保您及时了解重要信息。

  • 按站点和位置查看摄像机
  • 获取电子邮件、短信和推送通知
  • 点击可查看任何通知中的警报事件


具有充分的态势感知能力

不错过任何事情,并确保您在发生事故或保险问题时始终得到保障。借助 Milestone Kite,您可以通过一个界面全面了解一个或多个站点。您可以在几分钟内查看数小时的镜头,并只需单击鼠标即可记录事件,从而节省宝贵的时间。另外,由于自动云更新,您知道一切都是最新的。

  • 查看录制和实时视频播放
  • 轻松导出和共享素材
  • 通过取证搜索加快视频审查速度


让访问控制更简单

根据您的需要,让访问您的网站变得简单或困难。借助 Milestone Kite,您可以通过轻松配置的用户、时间表和访问级别对入口点进行完整、集中的控制。您还可以创建规则和警报来触发通知,以便主动响应入侵。

  • 设置开门时间表
  • 添加门禁控制
  • 从基于云的集成中进行选择


通过分析做更多事情

根据数据而不是猜测做出更好的业务决策。 Milestone Kite 与一系列具有内置分析功能的相机兼容,或者您​​可以通过基于云的分析使任何相机变得“智能”。从简单的访客跟踪到人工智能和机器学习,您可以真正提高您的业务洞察力。

  • 人数统计和检测
  • 热图和车辆计数
  • 识别人、车辆和颜色


中小型和多站点企业的理想选择

单站点

Milestone Kite 是小型企业、机构和场所的理想即插即用选项。您可以自行管理,无需担心更新、网络安全和维护 - 这些都是自动的。


多站点

拥有两个或更多站点的企业可以清晰、集中地了解其安全性。还可以轻松地将您的安全解决方案扩展到新站点或临时站点,例如建筑工地或社交场所。


杂交种

将 Milestone Kite 与本地 Milestone XProtect® 软件相结合,实现两全其美。如果您已经拥有本地解决方案,但希望以最少的努力或投资将安全覆盖范围扩展到分散的站点,那么它是理想的选择。

传单

网关规格

视频技术比较表

查看完整详细信息

Milestone System

Kite™ Cloud Video Security

Kite™ Cloud Video Security

SKU:

UOM:

Out of stock

Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you resell, you can register for reseller discount.

The simple way to secure your business

  • Simple - Focus on your business, not security. Milestone Kite is easy to set up, manage and update; and can be monitored from anywhere.
  • Secure - Enjoy peace of mind. Protect people and assets with a reliable video solution that safeguards against theft, vandalism and more.
  • Scalable - Expand your solution easily and cost-effectively. Choose from 6,000+ devices, and add extra analytic and access control functions.

 

Milestone Kite is a cloud-based, easy to run, accessible from anywhere, and you don’t have to worry about maintenance. It’s also an open solution, giving you the freedom to choose from more than 6,000 camera models and a variety of value-adding analytics. Your day is busy enough, so Milestone Kite has security covered while you focus on the rest.

How it works

Monitor from anywhere

You have enough to do beyond security, and Milestone Kite gives you the freedom to do it. Monitor your site on your computer, tablet or phone from wherever you are. Real-time notifications ensure you will be kept up to date on anything important.

  • View cameras by site and location
  • Get email, text and push notifications
  • Tap to view alarm events from any notification

 

Have full situational awareness 

Never miss a thing and ensure you are always covered in the event of incidents or insurance issues. With Milestone Kite you have a complete overview of one or multiple sites from a single interface. You can save precious time by being able to review hours of footage in minutes, and document incidents with the click of a mouse. Plus, you know everything is up to date thanks to automatic cloud updates.

  • See recorded and live video playback
  • Easily export and share footage
  • Speed up video reviews with forensic search

 

Make access control easier

Make entry to your site as easy – or hard – as you need. With Milestone Kite you have complete, centralized control over your entry points with easily configured users, schedules and access levels. You can also create rules and alarms to trigger notifications so you can respond proactively to intrusions.

  • Set door unlocking schedules
  • Add door control
  • Choose from cloud-based integrations

 

Do more with analytics

Make better business decisions based on data, not guesses. Milestone Kite is compatible with a range of cameras with built-in analytics — or you can make any camera “smart” with cloud-based analytics. From simple visitor tracking to artificial intelligence and machine learning, you can really improve your business insights.

  • People counting and detection
  • Heat maps and vehicle counting
  • Identify people, vehicles and colors

 

Ideal for small, medium-sized and multi-site businesses

Single-site

Milestone Kite is an ideal plug-and-play option for smaller businesses, institutions, and venues. You can manage it yourself, and don’t need to worry about updates, cybersecurity, and maintenance – these are automatic.

 

Multi-site

Businesses with two or more sites can keep a clear and centralized overview of their security. It is also easy to expand your security solution to new sites or temporary ones such as construction sites or social venues.

 

Hybrid

Combine Milestone Kite with on-premises Milestone XProtect® software for the best of both worlds. It’s ideal if you already have an on-premises solution but wish to expand your security coverage to dispersed sites with minimal effort or investment.

 

Flyer

Gateway Specifications

Video Technology Comparison Chart

View full details